Honorary Members

Dominic Pace:

Dominic Pace aka Gekko the Bounty Hunter from Season 1 of the Mandalorian. Welcome to the Outer Rim Guilds Dominic, it was truly a pleasure to meet you and present you with this small token of our appreciation for your contributions to the Star Wars Galaxy.

Timothy Zahn

Timothy Zahn, the author best known for his work on The Thrawn Trilogy, a series of novels following the events of Return of the Jedi, introducing various characters such as Grand Admiral Thrawn and Mara Jade Skywalker. Timothy Zahn is now an honorary member with the Outer Rim Guilds, and we thank him for all his hard work within the Star Wars universe and we look forward to seeing his work in the future.